Term Dates and Holiday Dates

Year 2019-2020

Term 1. Tuesday 3rd September 19- Friday 18th October 19


Term 2. Monday 28th October 2019 - Tuesday 17th December 19


Term 3. Friday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 20


Term 4. Monday 24th February 2020 - Wednesday 1st April 20


Term 5. Thursday 16th April 2020 - Friday 22th May 20


Term 6. Monday 1st June 2020 - Tuesday 21st July 20


Inset Days Year 2019 - 2020

Monday 2nd September 19

Wednesday 18th December 19

Tuesday 3rd March 20

Tuesday 5th May 20

Wednesday 22nd July 20