Term Dates and Holiday Dates

Term Dates 2021- 2022

Term 1

Monday 66h September to Friday 22rd October 2021

Term 2

Monday 1st November to Friday 17th December 2021

Term 3

Tuesday 4th January to Thursday 10 th February 2022

Term 4

Monday 21st February to Monday 28th March 2022

Term 5

Tuesday 19th April to Friday 27th May 2022

Term 6

Monday 6th June to Monday 25st July 2022

Inset days :

Wednesday 6th October 2021

Thursday 2nd December 2021

Friday 11th February 2022

Tuesday 3rdh May 2022

Tuesday 26th July 2021